Skip to main content
Town of Silt
Planning & Zoning Commission 

2020 Meeting Schedule

The Planning & Zoning Commission is a seven (7) member board made up of five (5) permanent members and two (2) alternates.  Commissioners must reside within the Town to be appointed by the Board of Trustees.  The Planning & Zoning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month or more often as necessary, at 6:30 p.m., in the Silt Town Hall Chambers (231 N. 7th Street).

Chris Classen, Chair - Term 7/2021

Joelle Dorsey, Commissioner - Term 7/2023

Marcia Eastlund, Commissioner- Term 7/2023

Edward Aragon, Commissioner - Term 7/2021

Lindsey Williams, Commissioner - Term 7/2023

Brittany Cocina, 1st Alternate - Term 7/2021

Kim Leitzinger, 2nd Alternate - Term 7/2021

Town of Silt
231 N. 7th Street                              Phone: 970-876-2353

PO Box 70                                       Fax: 970-876-2937
Silt, Colorado 81652                         Police: 970-876-2735

Business Hours: Monday through  Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm
For Questions about this Website, please Email: 
For General Questions, please Email:

  Municipal Code